Archive

Artists:
Agit Alkis, Aylin Gül, Ayse Gül, Daniel Segerberg, Enes Halicioglu, Hanna Sjöberg, Jainem Jeong, Margret Holz, Maryam Atris, Mehmet Basaran, Mert Senol, Mesut Keles, Mirak Jamal, Muhammed Aktürk, Philip Paul, Philipp Becker, Rabia Altintas, Rahman Coskun, Roksana Panczak, Seyran Cihan, Soner Kacar, Tugce Günaydin, Verena Resch, Yelda Sakul, Özgül Güzel
Tuesday, 23 April, 2013 to Friday, 26 April, 2013
Artists:
Bob Rutman, Laura López Paniagua
Saturday, 6 April, 2013 to Sunday, 14 April, 2013
Artists:
Azusa Kuno, Daniel Chluba, Monika Jarecka
Friday, 15 March, 2013 to Friday, 22 March, 2013
Artists:
Andreas Helfer, Boris Buhm, Karsten Krause
Tuesday, 26 February, 2013 to Saturday, 2 March, 2013
Artists:
Andreas Helfer, Benjamin Fischer, Hannah Reber, Heiko Pfreundt, Lydia Dykier, Marc Bijl, Marion Habringer, Peter Dobroschke, Rebekka Böhme, Verena Resch
Tuesday, 29 January, 2013 to Friday, 1 February, 2013
Artists:
Alexandra Polyakova, Andreas Helfer, Angela Liosi, Anna Borgman and Candy Lenk, Birgit Bellmann, Christiane Klatt, Claudio Wichert, Daniel Kingery -, Daniel Segerberg, Dorota Samborski, Ekaterina Mitichkina, Elva Olafsdottir, Eva Maria Salvador, Fried Rosenstock, Hannah Reber, Joanna Buchowska, John Kleckner, Karsten Krause, Katrin Caspar, Lola Göller, Maks Dannecker, Mara Wagenführ, Michael Hanusch, Moritz Majce, Ortrun Stanzel, Raimon Sibilo, Robert Quint, Sebastian Fremder, Stephanie Kloss, Thilo Staudt, Verena Resch
Tuesday, 18 December, 2012 to Friday, 21 December, 2012

Blows to the Temple is an exhibition and publication launch by the autumn residents at Node Center for Curatorial Studies

Artists:
Ada Avetist, David Armstrong-Six, Laura McLardy, Marco Pezzotta, Shana Moulton, Shingo Yoshida
Thursday, 6 December, 2012 to Sunday, 9 December, 2012

A Group Exhibition from Institute of Art and Design of WTU

Artists:
CHANG Fang, DONG Huawei, DONG Jun, HUANG Zhiling, LI Wanjun, LI Yongbo, LIU Fan, SHEN Zhihon, YANG Fei, YANG Yi
Sunday, 28 October, 2012 to Tuesday, 6 November, 2012
Artists:
Milan Mijalkovic
Saturday, 10 November, 2012
Artists:
Amelie Grözinger, Amir Fattal, Bernadette Corporation, Clara Brörmann, Dennis Meier, Despina Stokou, Elmar Vestner, Eno Henze, Gregor Hildebrandt, Henry Kleine, Isabel Kerkermeier, Johannes Weiss, Lukas Hofer, Markus Wüste, Nikola Ukic, Philip Grözinger, Philipp Simon, Pius Fox, Silke Briel, Sinta Werner, Timo Nasseri, Yorgos Stamkopolous
Saturday, 6 October, 2012

Pages

Subscribe to Archiv