Archive

Artists:
Andreas Helfer, Benjamin Fischer, Hannah Reber, Heiko Pfreundt, Lydia Dykier, Marc Bijl, Marion Habringer, Peter Dobroschke, Rebekka Böhme, Verena Resch
Tuesday, 29 January, 2013 to Friday, 1 February, 2013
Artists:
Alexandra Polyakova, Andreas Helfer, Angela Liosi, Anna Borgman and Candy Lenk, Birgit Bellmann, Christiane Klatt, Claudio Wichert, Daniel Kingery -, Daniel Segerberg, Dorota Samborski, Ekaterina Mitichkina, Elva Olafsdottir, Eva Maria Salvador, Fried Rosenstock, Hannah Reber, Joanna Buchowska, John Kleckner, Karsten Krause, Katrin Caspar, Lola Göller, Maks Dannecker, Mara Wagenführ, Michael Hanusch, Moritz Majce, Ortrun Stanzel, Raimon Sibilo, Robert Quint, Sebastian Fremder, Stephanie Kloss, Thilo Staudt, Verena Resch
Tuesday, 18 December, 2012 to Friday, 21 December, 2012

Blows to the Temple is an exhibition and publication launch by the autumn residents at Node Center for Curatorial Studies

Artists:
Ada Avetist, David Armstrong-Six, Laura McLardy, Marco Pezzotta, Shana Moulton, Shingo Yoshida
Thursday, 6 December, 2012 to Sunday, 9 December, 2012

A Group Exhibition from Institute of Art and Design of WTU

Artists:
CHANG Fang, DONG Huawei, DONG Jun, HUANG Zhiling, LI Wanjun, LI Yongbo, LIU Fan, SHEN Zhihon, YANG Fei, YANG Yi
Sunday, 28 October, 2012 to Tuesday, 6 November, 2012
Artists:
Milan Mijalkovic
Saturday, 10 November, 2012
Artists:
Amelie Grözinger, Amir Fattal, Bernadette Corporation, Clara Brörmann, Dennis Meier, Despina Stokou, Elmar Vestner, Eno Henze, Gregor Hildebrandt, Henry Kleine, Isabel Kerkermeier, Johannes Weiss, Lukas Hofer, Markus Wüste, Nikola Ukic, Philip Grözinger, Philipp Simon, Pius Fox, Silke Briel, Sinta Werner, Timo Nasseri, Yorgos Stamkopolous
Saturday, 6 October, 2012
Artists:
Anja Kasten
Friday, 28 September, 2012
Artists:
Anina Brisolla, Arno Kramer, Bo Christian Larsson, Catherine Lorent, Ekaterina Mitichkina, Johannes Buss, Laura Bruce, Nathan Menglesis, Sebastiaan Schlicher, Svetlana Prigoditch, Valentin Magaro
Sunday, 16 September, 2012 to Saturday, 22 September, 2012

Exhibition curated by Node Center Resident Curators - Summer 2012 

Artists:
Aiko Tezuka, Alex Martinis Roe, Ciarán Walsh, François Martig, Heba Amin, Kate Hers, Klaas Hübner, Lindsay Lawson, Lynda Amer Meziane, Megan Cotts, Michiel Huijben, Nicolas Puyjalon, Rebecca Smith, Regina De Miguel, Ruth Le Gear, Sharon Houkem, Stephan Backes, Stine Marie Jacobsen, Ylva Westerlund
Wednesday, 22 August, 2012 to Sunday, 26 August, 2012

A Transart Institute MFA Exhibition

Artists:
Alessandro Sau, Andrew Teheran, Andrew Telichan, Daniel Marchwinski, Dianne Smith, Eto Otitigbe, Lark Gilmer-Smothermon, Livia Daza-Paris, Paula Billups, Sonia E Barrett, Stephan Takkides
Saturday, 21 July, 2012 to Friday, 10 August, 2012

Pages

Subscribe to Archiv