2011

Artists:
ANNIKA RIXEN, DANIEL KINGERY, FREYA DALSJÖ, Florian Goldmann, KATE MACKESON, KAY WALKOWIAK, LINDA GREEN, LINNEA SAASEN, MIRIAM STEINHAUSER, RYAN HAYS, SAKO KOJIMA, TOSHIHIKO MITSUYA
Saturday, 26 November, 2011 to Sunday, 4 December, 2011
Artists:
Andrea van der Straeten, Cécile Belmont, David Schrittesser, Fernando Riederer, Fritz/Frassl, Georg Hamann, Gregor Guth, Matthias Klos, Monika Wulz, Norbert Artner, Wendelin Pressl
Sunday, 6 November, 2011 to Wednesday, 23 November, 2011

an exhibition by Gedok

Artists:
Heide Bergandt, Ann Besier, Christine S. Bloess, Carola Czempik, Tamara Ebert, Doris Hinzen-Röhrig, Anneliese Konrat-Stalschus, Betina  Kuntzch, Jenny Löbert, Almud Moog, Nur Özalp, Karina Pospiech, Regina  Roskoden, Angelika Schneider-von Maydell, Birgitt ter Steege, Nham- hee Völkel-Song, Gisela Weimann, Sabine Wild, Sonia Wohlfarth
Saturday, 22 October, 2011 to Sunday, 30 October, 2011
Artists:
Bob Rutman
Tuesday, 11 October, 2011 to Saturday, 15 October, 2011

an exhibition by Perennial Art

Artists:
Sara Bomans, Iris van Dongen, Marcel van Eeden, Michael Kirkham, Nathan Menglesis, Fiona Michie, Sebastiaan Schlicher, Witte Wartena, Robin Whitmore, Anne Wölk
Wednesday, 28 September, 2011 to Sunday, 2 October, 2011
Artists:
Alfons Pressnitz, Catherine Lorent, David Edward Allen, Eveline van de Griend, Felix AndMumford, Heiko Pfreundt, John von Bergen, Katharina Delta, Mira O'Brien, Nora Lena Meyer, Robert Quint, Tom Früchtl, Uros Djurovic, Virginie Mossé, Witte Wartena, Ekaterina Mitchkina
Sunday, 11 September, 2011 to Sunday, 18 September, 2011
Artists:
Roland Görgen
Friday, 15 July, 2011 to Tuesday, 19 July, 2011
Artists:
Thilo Staudt, Geeske Bijker, Tina Ribarits, Sonja Polligkeit, Kristijan Trummer, Nora Lena Meyer, Anne Wölk, Diana Sprenger, Robert Quint, Kora Jünger, Anna Staffel, Boris Duhm, Susanne Schirdewahn, Gaby Bila-Günther, Jutta Franzen, Emilio Rojas, Michael Hanusch, Buffy Klama, Ekaterina Mitchkina, Tom Albrecht, Marc Bijl, Silvana Czech, Manja Kayser, Nina Lassila, Bram Braam, Annika Hippler, Andreas Helfer, Thomas Monses, Jessica Tillner, Delphine Marinier, Lan Hungh, Angela Grasser, Victoria Volozhynska
Friday, 8 July, 2011 to Sunday, 10 July, 2011

an exhibition by Herman Hesse Schule

Artists:
Ayse Bilkay, Berkan Deniz, Cansu Kutlay, Cansu Sahingöz, Daniel Rudolph, Diana Masch, Eray Gülay, Mehtap Kurt, Meiha Sahinoglu, Nilda Cosen, Robin Sabel, Susann Höpfer, Zoe-Chloe Reinhardt
Friday, 10 June, 2011 to Friday, 24 June, 2011
Artists:
Eli Skatvedt, Melissa Henderson, Tomoko Nakazato, Flora Robertson
Friday, 3 June, 2011 to Sunday, 5 June, 2011

Pages

Subscribe to Archiv